Our Staff

Pastor John and Han Kilough Pastor John Kilough
Senior Pastor
blog: JohnKilough.com
PastorJohn@anglelake.org
Nik Nair and Joanne Paulsen Pastor Nik Nair
Associate/Youth Pastor
nnair@anglelake.org
Tom and Oksu Ellis Pastor Tom Ellis
Teaching Pastor
tellis@anglelake.org
Pastor Cody Boyts
Childrens Pastor
cboyts@anglelake.org
Rae Hibbitts
Administrative Assistant
rhibbitts@anglelake.org
Frank Vasquez Frank Vasquez
Worship Director
fvasquez@anglelake.org
gounders Sushila Gounder
Women’s Ministry Leader
sgounder@anglelake.org
Roger and Belinda Bowler Roger Bowler
Men’s Ministry Leader
rbowler@anglelake.org
Jim and Rae Hibbitts
Senior Ministry Leaders
rhibbitts@anglelake.org
Board
Mike Miller
Sam Gounder
Bob Brown
Vijay Nair
Hilaire Urinkuru